We are fortunate to receive guidance and advice from our Scientific Advisory Board that comprises leaders in the field of Biomolecular Condensates.

Clifford P. Brangwynne

Director, Princeton Bioengineering Initiative

June K. Wu ’92 Professor in Engineering, Princeton University

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Princeton University

Amy S. Gladfelter

Associate Professor of Biology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Anthony A. Hyman

Director, Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics: Dresden, Germany

Michael K. Rosen

professor and Mar Nell and F. Andrew Bell Distinguished Chair of the biophysics department at the University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Tanja Mittag

Member, Department of Structural Biology, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Matthew V. Tirrell

Dean of the Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering, The University Of Chicago